Congratulations Students!

Congratulations to our honor roll students. I am very proud when I hear about your achievement, I can’t describe in few words how much you have made me happy, you will have now so many choices to set your future so be very careful to make the right choice, understand what you really want and desire, and choose accordingly.

I would like to recognize the following students for their academic achievement in the school year 2020-2021.

HR2021

If someone did not receive their diploma yesterday, or was mistakenly omitted from the list, please let me know so I can correct this error immediately.

I commend you for your hard work and encourage you to continue to endeavor in your scholastic efforts.

Congratulations, and keep up the great work!   

Ms. Garcia

Comments are closed.