Congratulations to all my students

Dear Students:

I am very proud to recognize the outstanding student academic achievement of my students in the last school year.

Awesome job students!

You shined like a star on the STAAR test!

Despite the fact that for reasons beyond my control I was unable to teach you the last four weeks of the school year, you received the highest grades not only from our school but from the school district.

The following graph compares the results obtained by my students, taking as a reference the average obtained by our school district.  The school that stood out the most was Memorial, and the grades of my students contributed greatly.

Be proud of your hard work and achievement.

May your future be as bright as the smiles you wear now and remember to be proud of yourself because we, your teachers, already are.

Mrs. Garcia

“Never stop dreaming, 
never stop believing, 
never give up, 
never stop trying, and 
never stop learning.” 

Roy T. Bennett

Results for STAAR grades 3–8 assessments will be made publicly available on June 24, 2022.

You can see more in the following link: TexasAssessment.gov.

 

Comments are closed.